Las Vegas Motor Speedway

The NASCAR Tenting World Truck Collection heads west this weekend for Saturday night time’s Las Vegas 350. (Photograph: Getty Photographs)&#thirteen;


Schedule of Occasions | Driver Averages | Previous Race Winners

Tenting World Truck Collection information, notes and quick details prematurely of Saturday night time’s Las Vegas 350.

Radio: MRN, 7:30 p.m. (ET)
TV:FS1, eight p.m. (ET)
Race Distance: 219 miles (146 laps)
Stage Lengths: Stage 1 (Ends on Lap 35), Stage 2 (Ends on Lap 70), Remaining Stage (Ends on Lap 146)


Races: 20
Pole Winners: 15
Youngest Pole Winner: Austin Dillon(9/25/2010 -20 years,four months, 29 days)
Oldest Pole Winner: Ron Hornaday(10/15/2011 – fifty three years,three months,25 days)
Race Winners: 18
Youngest Race Winner: Erik Jones(9/27/2014 – 18 years,three months, 28 days)
Oldest Race Winner: Hornaday(10/15/2011) – fifty three years,three months, 25 days)
Races Gained from Pole: 7
Race Report: Tyler Reddick- 143.163 mph (10/1/2016)
Qualifying Report: Mike Skinner- 178.065 mph (9/23/2006)


Final Race Most/Largest Fewest/Smallest
Vans: 31 forty – three Occasions(eleven/eight/1998) 29(9/28/2013)
Lead Modifications: 12 18 (9/27/2014) 6- 2 Occasions (9/25/2004)
Leaders: 5 10(9/27/2014) three(eleven/three/1996)
Cautions: three 12 (9/20/2008) 2 (10/thirteen/2002)
Warning Laps: 14 forty six(9/20/2008) 10(10/thirteen/2002)
Lead Lap End: 15 25 (9/23/2006) 7 – 2 Occasions (10/thirteen/2002)
Operating on the End: 26 32 – 2 Occasions (9/25/2004) 18 (9/29/2012)
Laps Led (Winner): 70 114 (9/23/2006) 2(9/25/2004)
Margin of Victory: 1.404 5.588 (9/25/2010) .02 (9/20/2008)

2017 NASCAR Playoffs Outlook Replace

Following the opening NASCAR Tenting World Truck Collection Playoffs race at New Hampshire Motor Speedway, under is an up to date Playoffs leaderboard:





Race Wins

Playoff Factors

Pts from Cutoff


Christopher Bell



forty seven


Johnny Sauter




Matt Crafton




Ben Rhodes




Austin Cindric




Kaz Grala




Chase Briscoe





JH Nemechek






Trucking To ‘The Metropolis Of Lights’
The Tenting World Truck Collection heads subsequent to Las Vegas Motor Speedway for its second playoff race of 2017. Tyler Reddick is the defending winner whereas Christopher Bell (sixth), Johnny Sauter (seventh) and Matt Crafton (eighth) all completed inside the highest 10 final yr.

Guess the Over for a Totally different Winner at Vegas
In 20 NASCAR Tenting World Truck Collection races at Las Vegas Motor Speedway, there have been 18 totally different race winners. There’s by no means been a again-to-again race winner within the NASCAR Tenting World Truck Collection at Las Vegas Motor Speedway because the collection started operating there in 1996.

Jack Sprague, who gained at Las Vegas in 1996 and 1998, and Mike Skinner, who gained there in 2006 and 2008, are the one two drivers to have gained at Las Vegas Motor Speedway greater than as soon as.

Tyler Reddick (2016), John Wes Townley (2015), Erik Jones (2014), Timothy Peters (2013) and Nelson Piquet Jr. (2012) are your final 5 Truck Collection winners at Las Vegas.

First-Timers At Las Vegas
There are six Sunoco Rookie of the Yr contenders making their monitor debut at Las Vegas Motor Speedway in Saturday’s Las Vegas 350: Chase Briscoe, Wendell Chavous, Austin Cindric, Noah Gragson, Kaz Grala and Justin Haley.

Cody Coughlin, Stewart Friesen and Grant Enfinger are the three NASCAR Tenting World Truck Collection Sunoco Rookie contenders who’ve made earlier profession begins at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

In 20 Truck Collection races in Las Vegas, Townley (10/three/2015), 2016 champion Johnny Sauter (09/26/2009) and David Starr (10/thirteen/2002) are the one three drivers to win their first collection race at Las Vegas. Starr (10/thirteen/2002) is the one driver to win his first profession pole in Las Vegas.

NASCAR Tenting World Truck Collection, And so on.
Todd Gilliland Scores Greatest Profession End At New Hampshire: NASCAR Subsequent driver Todd Gilliland scored his greatest profession NASCAR Tenting World Truck Collection end when he positioned third within the UNOH one hundred seventy five at New Hampshire Motor Speedway. Gilliland has raced in 4 NASCAR Tenting World Truck Collection races and has finishes of twentieth (Dover), twenty first (Gateway), eleventh (Canadian Tire) and third (New Hampshire).

Enfinger Edging Briscoe In Sunoco Rookie Battle: All through the 2017 NASCAR Tenting World Truck Collection season, Sunoco Rookie of the Yr contenders Chase Briscoe and Grant Enfinger have been battling for the Sunoco Rookie factors lead. Following New Hampshire, Enfinger lengthened his lead over Briscoe by 9 factors. He leads 205-196 with six races remaining this season.

NASCAR Tenting World Truck Collection Proprietor Standings Replace: Kyle Busch Motorsports’ No. four Toyota Tundra and No. fifty one Toyota Tundra occupy spots No. 1 and No. 2 within the NASCAR Tenting World Truck Collection proprietor standings after 17 races this season. GMS Racing’s No. 21 Chevrolet Silverado (-forty), ThorSport Racing’s No. 88 Toyota Tundra (-forty one), and Brad Keselowski Racing’s No. 19 Ford F-one hundred fifty (-fifty eight) spherical out the highest 5.

NASCAR Tenting World Truck Collection Producer Standings Replace: By way of 17 NASCAR Tenting World Truck Collection races this season, Toyota leads Chevrolet by 25 factors within the producer standings, 633-608. Ford sits in third place at 536 factors.