The NASCAR Tenting World Truck Collection returns to Michigan Worldwide Speedway this week for Saturday’s LTi Printing 200. (Photograph: Getty Photographs)&#thirteen;


Schedule of Occasions | Driver Averages | Previous Race Winners

Tenting World Truck Collection information, notes and quick details prematurely of Saturday afternoon’s LTi Printing 200 at Michigan Worldwide Speedway.

Radio: MRN, 12:30 p.m. (ET)
TV: FS1, 12:30 p.m. (ET)
Race Distance: 200 miles (one hundred laps)
Stage Lengths: Stage 1 (Ends on Lap 30), Stage 2 (Ends on Lap 60), Last Stage (Ends on Lap one hundred)

Races: 17
Pole Winners: thirteen
Youngest Pole Winner: Austin Dillon (6/12/2010 – 20 years, 1 month, sixteen days)
Oldest Pole Winner: Mike Skinner (6/14/2008 – 50 years, eleven months, 17 days)
Race Winners: 15
Youngest Race Winner: Colin Braun (6/thirteen/2009 – 20 years, eight months, 22 days)
Oldest Race Winner: Dennis Setzer (6/18/2005 – forty five years, three months, 22 days)
Races Gained from Pole: 1
Race Report: Johnny Sauter – hundred ten mph (eight/sixteen/2014)
Qualifying Report: Jeb Burton – 185.759 mph (eight/17/2013)

  Final Race Most/Largest Fewest/Smallest
Vans: 31 36 – 7 Occasions (6/12/2010) 29 (eight/sixteen/2014)
Lead Modifications: 17 20 (6/12/2010) 9 (7/27/2002)
Leaders: eight thirteen (6/18/2005) four (6/sixteen/2007)
Cautions: 7 eight – 2 Occasions (6/17/2006) 1 – 2 Occasions(eight/sixteen/2014)
Warning Laps: 36 36 (eight/27/2016) 6 – 2 Occasions(eight/sixteen/2014)
Lead Lap End: 19 30 (6/17/2006) 9 (eight/sixteen/2014)
Operating on the End: 19 34 (6/17/2006) 19 – three Occasions(eight/27/2016)
Laps Led (Winner): 1 ninety (7/22/2000) 1 (eight/27/2016)
Margin of Victory: zero.098 eleven.477 (7/26/2003) zero.005 (6/14/2008)

Trucking Into Michigan
Following every week off, the NASCAR Tenting World Truck Collection picks again up at Michigan Worldwide Speedway for the LTi Printing 200 on Saturday.

Brett Moffitt is the defending race winner whereas Ben Rhodes (sixth), Matt Crafton (seventh), Grant Enfinger (eighth) and Johnny Sauter (ninth) all completed inside the highest 10.

Playoff Bubble Drivers at Michigan
Ben Rhodes: At present seventh within the standings, Ben Rhodes is in want of a win to cement his identify within the playoffs. The ThorSport Racing driver has one profession begin at Michigan. He completed sixth there final season.

Ryan Truex: Coming off a season-greatest end at Pocono (third), Truex will look to enhance upon that in his second profession begin at Michigan. Truex made his monitor debut on the two-mile oval final season and completed twenty third.

Grant Enfinger: Regardless that he’s a Sunoco Rookie of the Yr contender, Enfinger does have one Truck Collection begin at Michigan. He began ninth and completed eighth final season. Enfinger is having a robust rookie season and is 4 factors away from a playoff spot.

Noah Gragson: Coming off a wreck at Pocono, the twenty fourth-place displaying ended Gragson’s seven-race streak of prime-10 finishes. He has two prime fives and eight prime 10s in 12 begins this season for Kyle Busch Motorsports.

Austin Cindric: Presently eleventh within the playoff standings, rookie Cindric has been racing properly as of late. The Brad Keselowski Racing driver has 4 consecutive prime-10 finishes and hasn’t completed outdoors the highest 25 since Daytona. Cindric is sixty two factors away from the playoff cutoff.

Justin Haley: Solely making 10 begins within the Tenting World Truck Collection this season, the GMS Racing rookie has made probably the most of them. Haley has completed prime 10 or higher in eight of these begins and is twelfth within the playoff standings, one hundred and one factors again from eighth-place Ryan Truex.

Johnny Sauter Makes Case for Michigan Dominance
2016 NASCAR Tenting World Truck Collection champion Johnny Sauter is in search of his second win of the season this week at Michigan Worldwide Speedway.

He is having one other championship-worthy season as he presently is second in level standings, solely 18 behind Christopher Bell. The GMS Racing driver is third within the playoff standings, racking up 10 bonus playoff factors – the third-most amongst lively drivers.

In eight profession begins at Michigan, Sauter has one win (2014), two prime fives and three prime 10s. He is by no means completed outdoors the highest 20.

First-Timers At Michigan
There are six Rookie of the Yr contenders making their monitor debut at Michigan Worldwide Speedway: Chase Briscoe, Austin Cindric, Stewart Friesen, Noah Gragson, Kaz Grala and Justin Haley.

Different rookies who’ve made begins at MIS embrace Wendell Chavous, Cody Coughlin and Grant Enfinger.

In 17 Truck Collection races at Michigan, present Monster Power NASCAR Cup Collection driver Kyle Busch (06/18/2005), Joey Coulter (08/18/2012) and Brian Ickler (06/thirteen/2009) are the one three drivers to win their first profession Tenting World Truck Collection poles at Michigan.

Johnny Benson (06/17/2006), Colin Braun (06/thirteen/2009) and Brett Moffitt (08/27/2016) are the one three drivers to say their first profession Truck Collection win at MIS.

NASCAR Tenting World Truck Collection, and so on.
Kyle Busch Operating at Michigan: Monster Power Collection driver Kyle Busch shall be operating within the No. fifty one Toyota in Saturday’s LTi Printing 200. He has 9 Truck Collection begins at Michigan with one win (2015) and 7 prime fives.

Wallace Returns: Darrell Wallace Jr. shall be again on monitor this weekend, returning to the Tenting World Truck Collection within the No. ninety nine Matthew Miller-owned Chevrolet. He has 5 profession victories together with a 4-win season in 2014 for Kyle Busch Motorsports.