The Professional Soccer Corridor of Fame moved one step nearer to including one other seven esteemed members Friday night time in Canton, Ohio.

In one of many last occasions earlier than Saturday’s induction ceremony, members of the star-studded incoming group acquired their gold jackets as a part of the enshrinees’ dinner.

This is a take a look at the category of 2017 receiving its soccer royalty threads.

LaDainian Tomlinson

Kurt Warner

Jason Taylor

Terrell Davis

Jerry Jones

Kenny Easley

Morten Andersen

(Photographs courtesy: Motion Pictures)